How Can I Recover My Discord Account Without Email?

How do I recover my discord account?

Restoring your account First, login on the desktop or browser app, and you should get a dialog box letting you know your account is pending deletion: All you have to do now is click Restore Account and your account will be restored and you’ll be back in your account!.

How long until discord account is deleted?

14-30 daysUnfortunately a deletion takes 14-30 days to fully complete. I’m sorry about that!! If you need help accessing an old account that hasn’t been fully deleted, please email support@discordapp.com from that email address.

How do I recover my discord email?

To recover your Discord account without email, you need to contact Discord support. You can do that by submitting a request on the Discord support website, selecting “Help & Support”, completing the form, and submitting it. In the “description” field of the form, you need to explain the issue you’re encountering.

Can you make a new discord account with the same email?

Unfortunately Discord only allows one account per email – which shot down that plan pretty quick. My suggestion: Allow a secondary account/”clone” account to be activated on a single email address.

How do you tell if a discord account is deleted?

When an account is deleted, the name of the account changes to something along the lines of “DeletedUser#####.” The numbers that appear after the “DeletedUser” may be all zeros or a bunch of randomly generated numbers.

Do discord accounts expire?

No, Discord does not delete inactive accounts, nor does it mark them in any way. … But otherwise discord won’t delete the account on you unless you break the Terms of Service or request it yourself.

How do I change my discord email without logging in?

Discord on Twitter: “@paynes__ yup! You can change it in your user settings tab without even logging out. Just enter a new email + old password.”

Do disabled discord accounts get deleted?

However, you can still get friend requests and any friend requests that you receive while your account is disabled will be waiting for you when you re-enable your account. When you choose to delete your account, the account will be permanently deleted (after a bit of time).

Can discord admins see my email?

Admins cannot see anything besides your username and identifier, and any information you have added to your public profile, like a linked Steam account.

Can you log into discord with username?

Log in to discord easier by using just the username.

Can you join discord without account?

If you don’t have an account, Discord will ask you for a username. … If you choose not to log in here, Discord will prompt you to create an account. If you don’t, you will not be able to access any private chats you have on this server after you close the browser.

Can you message a disabled discord account?

When you disable the discord account then you won’t receive any notifications. However, you can still receive messages and friend requests from people on discord.

Does discord reveal your email?

No, only you can see your email address. Even if the other users on the server have certain permissions, they still cannot see it.

What happens when a discord account is deleted?

Deleting account? Deleting your account will not delete any information from your account. Deleting your account will only remove your profile picture and renames your account to “Deleted User”. All of your messages and data will still remain on their servers.

What happens to my discord server if my account is deleted?

If Discord disabled your account, then you need their permission to recover it. If your account has been deleted, then you have 14 days to recover it before it is completely unrecoverable. … Our discord server has been hacked, they kicked the owner of the server out, who was also the head admin, and took full control.

What’s the difference between disabling and deleting a discord account?

When you disable an account you will no longer receive any @notifications from Discord. Deleting your Account. means your account disappear for good. … Disabling a Discord account makes it unusable.